Monaro Panthers Contacts 

President
Daniel Watts - Daniel.Watts@monaropanthers.com.au

Vice President
Geoff Young - Geoff.Young@monaropanthers.com.au

Secretary
Kathryn Dawes - Kathryn.Dawes@monaropanthers.com.au

Treasurer
Amy Blyton - Amy.Blyton@monaropanthers.com.au

Technical Director
Adam Firych - adamf.monaropanthers@gmail.com

Womens Technical Director
Ian Worthington - Ian@monaropanthers.com.au

Registrar
Haidee Whiteley - Haidee@monaropanthers.com.au

Grounds
Mitchell Weeden - monaropanthers.grounds@gmail.com

Operations Officer
Haidee Whiteley - Haidee@monaropanthers.com.au

PREMIER LEAGUE

Robert Guglielmin - Rob.Guglielmin@monaropanthers.com.au

COMMUNITY LEAGUE

Mini Roos Coordinator
Kaitlyn Joy - Mini.Roos@monaropanthers.com.au

Junior League Coordinator
Anthony Blake - Anthony.Blake@monaropanthers.com.au

State League Mens Coordinator
Dim Ristevski - Dim.Ristevski@monaropanthers.com.au

State League Womens Coordinator
Anna Moore - Anna.Moore@monaropanthers.com.au

CLUB SERVICES

Member Protection

Sarah Pitney


Can't find who to contact? Fill out the form below and we will forward your enquiry onto the correct person.

Name *
Name
Mobile
Mobile