Monaro Panthers Contacts 

President
Daniel Watts - Daniel.Watts@monaropanthers.com.au

Vice President
Geoff Young - Geoff.Young@monaropanthers.com.au

Secretary
Kathryn Dawes - Kathryn.Dawes@monaropanthers.com.au

Treasurer
Anthony Nicoletti - Anthony.Nicoletti@monaropanthers.com.au

Technical Director
Adam Firych - adamf.monaropanthers@gmail.com

Registrar
Haidee Whiteley - Haidee@monaropanthers.com.au

Grounds
Geoff Young - Geoff.Young@monaropanthers.com.au

Operations Officer
Haidee Whiteley - Haidee@monaropanthers.com.au

PREMIER LEAGUE

Robert Guglielmin - Rob.Guglielmin@monaropanthers.com.au

COMMUNITY LEAGUE

Mini Roos Coordinator
Mini.Roos@monaropanthers.com.au

Junior League Coordinator
Anthony Blake - Anthony.Blake@monaropanthers.com.au

State League Mens Coordinator
Dim Ristevski - Dim.Ristevski@monaropanthers.com.au

State League Womens Coordinator
Anna Moore - Anna.Moore@monaropanthers.com.au

CLUB SERVICES

Member Protection

Sarah Pitney

SUMMER SIXES

SummerSixes@monaropanthers.com.au

FUTSAL

Futsal@monaropanthers.com.au


Can't find who to contact? Fill out the form below and we will forward your enquiry onto the correct person.

Name *
Name
Mobile
Mobile