Monaro Panthers Contacts

 

President
Daniel Watts - Daniel.Watts@monaropanthers.com.au

Vice President
Geoff Young - Geoff.Young@monaropanthers.com.au

Secretary
Kathryn Dawes - Kathryn.Dawes@monaropanthers.com.au

Treasurer
VACANT - accounts@monaropanthers.com.au

Technical Director
Adam Firych - adamf.monaropanthers@gmail.com

Womens Technical Director
Ian Worthington - Ian@monaropanthers.com.au

Registrar
Haidee Whiteley - Haidee@monaropanthers.com.au

Grounds
Mitchell Weeden - Mitch.Weeden@monaropanthers.com.au

Operations Officer
Haidee Whiteley - Haidee@monaropanthers.com.au


PREMIER LEAGUE

Mens & Junior Premier League Director

Robert Guglielmin - Rob.Guglielmin@monaropanthers.com.au

Womens Premier League Director
Nicole Henry - Nicole.Henry @monaropanthers.com.au


COMMUNITY LEAGUE

Mini Roos Coordinator
VACANT - Haidee@monaropanthers.com.au

Junior Boys Coordinator
Sarah Marchetti - Sarah.Marchetti@monaropanthers.com.au - 0405 777 772

Junior Girls Coordinator
Anthony Blake - Anthony.Blake@monaropanthers.com.au - 0405 774 555

State League Mens Coordinator
Robert Guglielmin - Rob.Guglielmin@monaropanthers.com.au

State League Womens Coordinator
Anna Stewart - aldstewart@gmail.com


CLUB SERVICES

Member Protection

Sarah Pitney


Can't find who to contact? Fill out the form below and we will forward your enquiry onto the correct person.

Name *
Name
Mobile
Mobile