Information Evening for Trials

We are holding an information evening and would like to invite you along to hear how our trials will be conducted and answer any questions you may have.

 

Trial Information evening

When:                  Wednesday 20 February

Where:                Riverside Clubhouse, Carinya Street, Queanbeyan

Time:                    7-8pm

 

 

Trials for Boys and Girls

 

Venue:                 Upper Wright Park, Old Sydney Road, Queanbeyan

 

You must register to be able to attend trials. Please click HERE and details on how to register can be found on our website: www.monaropanthers.com.au/registration/

 

WEEK ONE

Under 10                            Monday 25 Feb & Wednesday 27 Feb      5-6pm

Under 11                            Tuesday 26 Feb & Thursday 28 Feb           5-6pm

Under 12                            Monday 25 Feb & Wednesday 27 Feb      6.15-7.15pm

Under 13-18                      Tuesday 26 Feb & Thursday 28 Feb           6.15-7.15pm

 

WEEK TWO

Under 10                            Monday 4 Mar & Wednesday 6 Mar        5-6pm

Under 11                            Tuesday 5 Mar & Thursday 7 Mar             5-6pm

Under 12                            Monday 4 Mar & Wednesday 6 Mar        6.15-7.15pm

Under 13-18                      Tuesday 26 Feb & Thursday 28 Feb           6.15-7.15pm

 

Please arrive at least 15 minutes early to get your name ticked off and receive your bib and number (it is important to register before Sunday 24 February to assist in administration).

 

Each player needs to bring shin-guards and a water bottle.

 

ALL ARE WELCOME to join our Panther Family

 

#joinourteam #pantherfamily

 

 

Trial Info night invite.png